REVIEWS

Dear Andjela, I have received a super beautiful pregnancy healing from you, in which I was able to say goodbye to my dear mother and also welcome and meet our beautiful baby soul. Very special and emotional sensation. I really felt an urge that I should meet and speak to you and this should have happened. Thank you very much for this. I am now going to reminisce about this very beautiful experience and meeting. Love Annelies
A registered user - 08/20/2020 4:13 PM

This is the most wonderful consultation I have ever received in my twin soul process. So much information down to the smallest details about the past and the present. I can't help but believe that the future is going to run just like I was told now. As soon as something comes out of this, you will be the first to know. I will definitely talk to you !!
A registered user - 08/19/2020 8:06 PM

Andjela is a very fine medium. I spoke to her for the first time 1.5 years ago and she always manages to surprise me with predictions that come true. Recently she has done healing with a twin flame. I was in a period when there was very little and very superficial contact. I was very surprised by the effect of the healing, within 3 days there was good contact and within 2 weeks a very nice meeting. The storm seems to have died down, the appointment was beautiful, warm and loving. I look forward to a period when there will be progress again. You are a winner Andjela!
Anne83 - 08/07/2020 21:53

Lieve Andjela, afgelopen zaterdag heb jij mij een healing gegeven omdat ik een eicelpunctie moest ondergaan ivm IVF. Vandaag drie eicellen door de punctie gehaald en dat voor mijn leeftijd 40+. Tijdens de healing voelde ik de baby's hartje kloppen in mijn buik. Het was zo bijzonder mooi om de baby in m’n buik te voelen tijdens de healing! Geweldige ervaring. De healing heeft mij goed gedaan en in het ziekenhuis zeiden ze ook dat er nog nooit zoveel eitjes gehaald zijn bij een vrouw van 40+. Healing om zwanger te worden via IVF echt een aanrader! Gegarandeerd succes. Andjela is beste ever!
Shanti - 04-08-2020 11:52

thank you for the eye-opener .. I'm going to work on that for myself :)
Fleur - 21-07-2020 16:29


again andjela talked again and really magical weather within a week predictions that have come true !! I am still amazed how well she can tell and articulate things and everything is right !! the twin flame healing that I have had also really helped to speed things up. thank you again andjela what you could and could tell me again. I can't wait for it to happen. and I'll talk to you again soon XX
Joyce - 07/16/2020 11:59 PM

Hey Girl. Had previously left a review about what effect your soul mate healing had already had that you had done with me earlier this week. But it is only getting more phenomenal. After being blocked for 7 months, he took me off the block to open up again and make contact ... To talk in his own way about Zen feelings that are still there and even to invite me for a city trip !! All things you predicted! And also learned things that made him do that that were less fun to hear but explain a lot and that you had predicted of course. You are magically good and 10000 stars are not enough for you! Thank you for everything dear! Xx
Anonymous - 07/12/2020 08:44 PM

You are simply the very best !! At the beginning of this week you have done a soul mate healing with me and have not had a real conversation with my 'man' in a long time ... Was sometimes even avoided! But unbelievably ... The day after he HIMSelf came to me with the widest smile at work and started apologizing in his own 'weird' way for something that had happened just as you predicted and we also had for it first since really a long time a conversation in which we laughed and he even told Zen planning for the coming vacation! Which also corresponded with your predictions !! It really felt like in the beginning and that's where we are going again! There I am thanks to your help and the advice you always give me to keep me on the right path more than convinced Just I am the secret bride! Hihi .... Thanks for everything sweetheart. You are the most beautiful person I know !! In every way. Big hug xx G
Anonymous - 07/09/2020 10:36 PM

Andjela spoken several times now and everything always comes out. Now even 4 things have come true in 1 week. The twin flame reading has also helped enormously, so everything is now much faster. I would therefore recommend andjela to everyone. Always sweet, clear to the point and really everything comes out !!!! Thank you dear andjela for everything xx
Joyce - 07/07/2020 21:27

What are you just great! Things you predict come true 1 after 1! What you know and feel and how correctly you can describe everything cannot be summarized in words ... And you also give the best advice so that I can grow as a person in my process. You deserve 1000 stars !!!
Anonymous - 02-07-2020 14:39

Wow wow. This was really spot on. I am so glad that I was able to speak to you everything you said was correct. You even knew the letters of my twinflame's last name. Goosebumps. I'm going for my new future and oh how beautiful it will be. Thank you sweetheart ... I'll definitely come back to you.
An unregistered user - 06/30/2020 10:50 PM

Just super !!! Everything she says is right. In the past I also had contact with Andjela and everything she said came true. I definitely recommend her to everyone and will definitely contact her again. Andjea thank you for your beautiful words and your predictions. I'll be sure to let you know how it goes, and in the meantime, keep working on myself and keep faith. When I am having a hard time I will think of your words, and when that pregnancy is there you will hear it. Thank you again, you've helped me a lot and put me back in my trust and I'm going for it. So if someone wants to call Andjela I would say don't hesitate !!!! Spot on, honest and incredibly sweet but beyond that just super good !!!!
Joyce - 06/29/2020 7:37 PM

Hey honey! You really are the best. You know exactly what is going on and you also teach me how I still have to work on my own process in order to get together with my man! So many of your predictions have already come true and all you say is to move us forward in our journey and get closer together. You are great! Big hug xx
Anonymous - 06/28/2020 5:08 PM

Dear darling ❤️ How blessed I am that you could come my way! 4 years in vain trying to conceive .. now you have connected me with my child through a pregnancy healing and within a few weeks I am now really 5 weeks pregnant !! Unbelievable! I am so grateful to you for guiding me in this. The peace you give me and how much you know !! Truly a miracle
Sarah - 06/25/2020 19:54

Dear Andjela, I was happy that you were online today. I have the feeling that I can learn from you, you said very nice things and confronted me well. Because you are so good I dare to trust. Your empathy is extremely special. You knew how to name things that you could not know, for example the headache, that it was on one side and behind the eye, really so very detailed. "go with the flow" is a sentence that I'm going to paste on my mirror :). I'm now going to look for a shop where they sell tickets, thanks for that tip. Taking things less seriously is a point indeed. The predictions you've made are so beautiful, I certainly cherish them. We'll talk again. Do not hesitate to call Andjela. Lots of love
Anonymous - 06/25/2020 16:22

Wow Andjela, you mentioned something that just happened an hour ago, just 100% accurate. Was flabbergasted! you see everything but absolutely everything and you have a very beautiful gift. I was able to post all details in our consultation, from the past to what is happening now. Thanks for the conversations, your advice, it really means a lot to me. God bless you <3
Sunflower - 06/20/2020 7:02 PM

Andjela is TOP, she can empathize with her cards and was spot on. In a warm and loving way she tells you the truth about your situation and gives them support where necessary. Her smile is infectious and makes a consultation not only insightful but also pleasant. Really an absolute must
Bien - 06/14/2020 08:38 AM

Hey honey. You are just super ordinary .. What you predicted yesterday came out the same day. You are unbelievably ordinary. Can't wait for the rest. And I am sure that even if the meeting is not there yet. That will be fine. Step by step ... Top person you! Xxx
Anonymous - 06/13/2020 2:17 PM

Wow. Incredible weather! Infinity everywhere! Hihi .... Was a super reading girl again! Now just keep believing and everything will be fine! And now I am going to work happily. Big hug! Xx
Anonymous - 06/10/2020 12:13 PM

Andjela gave me a nice reading! Andjela had spoken for the first time six months ago. She's spot on! Thanks for the extensive tarot this afternoon :) :);)
SL - 06/08/2020 21:13

The very best! Thanks for the insights, your observations, everything is 100% correct! Very good ❤
Sunflower - 06/07/2020 2:48 PM

Hey honey. Thank you for always showing me the right way on love level. I know we belong together because you have always said that and I do not doubt you for a second, but idd I let my own fear stop me. You let me see what I am doing wrong in this connection and that I also have to change my energy in this because I also help him and especially help us to start a future together more quickly. You are a real winner. Simply the best. Thanks for everything! Big hug.
Anonymous - 06-06-2020 15:20

Thank you Andjela, I thought it was a very strong consultation! Everything you mentioned was correct and was 100% accurate. It was details you could never have known that you mentioned and I thought wow wow wow how do you know this? haha, great thanks for the advice x
Sunflower - 05/31/2020 6:23 PM

Hey lieverd! Bedankt om me steeds weer opnieuw op het juiste pad te zetten. Jouw voorspellingen komen altijd uit en je zet me altijd met men voetjes op de grond als dat nodig is. Je helpt me om alles op de juiste manier te bekijken en om in de juiste energie te plaatsen zodat ik dingen beter maak ipv ze tegen te houden. Je bent een echte hulp. Bedankt voor alles. Dikke knuffel.

Anoniem - 31-05-2020 18:13

De details, alles wat je letterlik zegt, komt uit. Ik heb na een aantal dagen al wat dingen mogen ervaren die uitkomen!! Haarzuiver wat je te zien-voelen krijgt! Ik bel je snel weer! Liefs, D

Dean123 - 15-05-2020 08:22

Hey dear Andjela, I have already received several consultations from you. And you see a lot of details that are correct! I have already had confirmation of this several times, something happened or said and then I think, yes she predicted it. You have to call this sweet lady and you will be amazed at what she can and should get out of her cards. Thank you for everything and be sure to keep you updated on my and his process. Love Rina Call this sweet lady you will not be disappointed.
CarCP - 05/14/2020 7:51 PM

Hey dear Andjela. Thank you for your perfect card laying. You see a lot of details that are correct! I have already had confirmation of this several times, something happened or said and then I think hey Andjela said exactly the same, unbelievable how you do this! You have to call this sweet lady and you will be amazed at what she can and should get out of her cards. Keep up the good work dear Andjela! But mostly thanks for everything! Love W.
Anonymous - 05-05-2020 20:29

Dear Andjela, your consultation was life-changing for me !! Everything you received a little spot-on, very accurate and loving. It touched my heart! Without detracting from all other sweet mediums on the line, your consultation really transcends! I have never really experienced it like this. It has given me a lot of peace, space, strength and love, also because of your beautiful twin soul healing. What a world of difference from how I felt like yesterday before your consultation! You are a special person with special, exceptional gifts. Thank you for this life gift. I am deeply grateful to you from my heart! Love, Sharon
Sharon - 04/28/2020 8:02 PM

Dear Andjela, received a reading from you yesterday. During the previous reading you indicated that the appointment would take place in mid-April / May. The deal was made. Yesterday you said there was an obstacle. And yes, that's right. The appointment has been canceled. I only heard that this morning. You indicate it will be fine. The appointment could now be next week. I'll wait it out. In addition, you indicated that my son is finally doing well after a difficult period. That was also correct. Special, I will stick with it.
Chrisje - 27-04-2020 12:32

Hey honey. Thanks again for the perfect reading. You indicate exactly where we both stand in our process and sometimes put my feet on the ground again. You really help me grow in my process and teach me to see things differently and approach things differently so that I don't end up stuck but continue to grow and thus bring the energy between him and me to a higher level. Thanks for everything!
Anonymous - 04/24/2020 9:22 PM

You really are a topper !!! Knows to describe everything well. Worth more than 10 stars. So far what you predicted has come true. Thank you
Pri - 04/24/2020 8:59 PM

Dear Andjela, Gosh, you are so good, sharp and pure. I initially called for a friend because I was worried about her and wanted to help her. You turned the conversation around and indicated with a clear and sincere explanation that this conversation should be about me. I indeed needed this conversation (afterwards). In this bizarre but also special time (3D -> 5D) I will keep the focus on me and be open to receive what the universe has in store for me. M.b.t. my son: it is indeed completely correct and I will certainly follow your advice. M.b.t. love: standing even more in my strength, he will follow. Thank you again for this wonderful conversation. I'll definitely call you again!
Sabine - 04/15/2020 10:22 PM

Nice consultant! Reliable, consistent! And always honest and enthusiastic! Thank you
Lotus flower - 04/15/2020 8:10 PM

Dear Andjela, how I would have liked to speak to you much longer. Thank you very much for everything you were able to see and what you told us. I hope your predictions will come true. You're popular on the line and now I understand why. I'll definitely call you back. Lots of love
Anonymous - 04/15/2020 6:31 PM

No thanks a lot again Andjela! As always, I am grateful for the many beautiful things you see in front of me, quickly, in a loving way and in detail! Xoxo
Sarah - 04/09/2020 10:11 PM

Honey you are really great! Every time you get the right things through and you can show me how and what I need to do to make our relationship progress and Grow as intended. On an energetic love level you let me feel the connection between us and you can translate to me what the effects are ... Reactions and actions thereof. You help me see how I can break the circle. Thanks for everything. Xx
Anonymous - 08-04-2020 20:58

Thank you again sweetheart !! You are great! How things turn out with you are not normal ... I am just thanks to you for sure that I have found the man of my life and once he has made the choice we will be very happy together. You are simply the prettiest and best! Big hug! XX
Anonymous - 04/05/2020 13:35

Hey honey! Thank you for everything you do! You always give me the best advice and that much really comes true! You really are a top person! You're just the best! Big hug xx
Anonymous - 03/28/2020 5:17 PM

Thank you very much Andjela for the good, inspiring, positive and fast consultation! exactly what i needed at the moment and good prospects. Namasté xxx S
Sarah - 03/19/2020 19:40

Top person you! When it comes to love, you are a whopper! You always know exactly where things are wrong and how to deal with it and thus continue to grow and you always help me with it. Thanks to your coaching, I know how to go about it with my soulmate and I am sure that we will eventually really come together and have that life that is reserved for us. Thank you very much sweetheart. Xxx G
Anonymous - 03/06/2020 09:43 AM

Hey honey! Glad you talked again for a long time. So many of your predictions have come true. You saw a fibroid in me and it was there. You saw a godchild being born with a caesarean section and it really happened! Gosh you are just fantastic! Would you like to give 1000 stars! Everything you feel is exactly right. So I'm sure my future with S will look fantastic once he has overcome zen obstacles just like you saw all this time ago. But it just needs zen time. Big hug you topper! ❤️
Anonymous - 02/28/2020 6:23 PM

Thank you Andjela, unfortunately I ran out of credit so I couldn't hear the last one. I hope for a positive outcome or at least clarity.
SaraPas - 01/12/2020 19:53

Consistent, insightful and comes true from what is being told❤️Top! Thank you for your nice words. See you soon, Esther
Lotus flower - 12/29/2019 7:53 PM

Thanks for the consultation. Some things have already come out that you told me a few weeks ago. I hope your new predictions come true and I can finally lie in his arms for good. :-)
A registered user - 12/29/2019 7:38 PM

Thank you Andjela. I would have to be patient for a while, but I hope that what you say comes true
SaraPas - 04/03/2020 10:45 PM

Dear Andjela, Thank you for the reading that I received from you here on the line yesterday and today in a private consultation. You get so much information through, really bizarre, so beautiful. You told me about my work and you warned me about a particular case. I will certainly take this advice with me. With regard to love, you said a lot about a man who has been in my life for quite some time. You described how he "is" now. So sad but idd his process. I hope it works out what you got for me. When I asked if this is (kind of) worth waiting for or if it's not just a dream, you said, "It's a dream that's going to come true." Please be patient, April-May .... I'll keep you posted. Love V.
Chrisje - 29-03-2020 16:44

Hey honey! Thank you for everything you do! You always give me the best advice and that much really comes true! You really are a top person! You're just the best! Big hug xx
Anonymous - 03/28/2020 5:17 PM

Thank you Andjela for the good, inspiring, positive and fast consultation! exactly what i needed at the moment and good prospects. Namasté xxx S
Sarah - 03/19/2020 19:40

Top person you! When it comes to love, you are a whopper! You always know exactly where things are wrong and how to deal with it and thus continue to grow and you always help me with it. Thanks to your coaching, I know how to go about it with my soulmate and I am sure that we will eventually really come together and have that life that is reserved for us. Thank you very much sweetheart. Xxx G
Anonymous - 03/06/2020 09:43 AM

Hey honey! Glad you talked again for a long time. So many of your predictions have come true. You saw a fibroid in me and it was there. You saw a godchild being born with a caesarean section and it really happened! Gosh you are just fantastic! Would you like to give 1000 stars! Everything you feel is exactly right. So I'm sure my future with S will look fantastic once he has overcome zen obstacles just like you saw all this time ago. But it just needs zen time. Big hug you topper! ❤️
Anonymous - 02/28/2020 6:23 PM

Yesterday I spoke to Andjela because of my pregnancy wish. She was able to tell many things about the current situation and why pregnancy is delayed. I sometimes experience a lot of stress and uncertainty because I want to become pregnant so badly. Immediately after the conversation with Andjela, I felt much happier. As if a burden had fallen off me. Even my friend noticed that I was different / happier. Today had a healing from Andjela, to remove blockages and to get in touch with my child. What a beautiful healing; tears, warmth, peace and confidence. I felt it all. Andjela has told me what I have to work on and I can fully agree with this. I feel calm and have confidence in it again. Thanks Andjela!
Jen - 12/24/2019 2:43 PM

Very quiet sweet woman you are Andjela .. gives a lot of information .. helps you to gain insights into your situations .. hope that everything will work out 1 thing has already come true now the rest
Michelle - 12/12/2019 1:30 PM

My consultation with Andjela was great! She gets many clear visions and her readings are spot on. She is always honest and pure and her predictions come true. Thank you very much Andjela for the valuable consultation and clear and positive predictions! x S
Sarah - 12/10/2019 16:58

What a super beautiful and nice conversation!!!! Was speechless and it was all right! Bizarre but very beautiful :) really very bright and Andjela is a sweetheart! Hopefully we will meet again soon! ♥ ️
Lethi511 - 12/04/2019 21:41

 

Dear Andjela, Thank you for always being there for me! That you always walk a bit through my future But above all you can explain to me very well how and why everything in life goes like it is with me .. I know it all myself in the end But because I sometimes lose sight of myself I you who put me back in my place !!! Thank you again for listening and advising! ♥ ️ You'll hear from me again
J34 - 11/28/2019 4:03 PM

Dear Andjela, I'm so glad I found you. First of all, you are a wonderful person with a very beautiful gift .. you see things that others do not see. Very special :)! And always the nail on the head! I call you regularly, especially when I get through it, but you give me the confidence not to lose heart. I look forward to your beautiful predictions ♥ ️! Thank you sweet darling.
Meltje - 11/27/2019 09:35 AM

Incredibly good. Thank you for your consultation. I am really so helped and happy with what you were able to tell me. And until the last second was told what to do. Will definitely call you again. Love B.
Bouchra - 11/14/2019 4:17 PM

Whopper. Flawless. Even called back!
A registered user - 10/21/2019 3:23 PM

Top! I asked about love last time and was told that I would receive mail from a man who did nothing to me and that someone would die. I didn't like this but don't give a bad review. The post was correct. A photoshopped card from a friend from 30 years ago. Married man who doesn't hurt me. I got a bad feeling about my father and with your words in mind I went to see him the day before. It's not next door. It was fun and I went home. I was home for an hour when I got the message that he had had a cerebral infarction and was critical. How grateful I was to you! He is still alive, but is vulnerable. Glad I had such a nice afternoon then. And love? You stay positive, so I do too. The love is there. Would be nice if someone could give him a push, but I'll definitely call you again and I can recommend you to everyone!
A registered user - 10/03/2019 7:34 PM

Heard so much. And recognized so much. I'm going to think about this carefully. I'd love to talk to you later.
Miera - 10/03/2019 11:48

Phenomenal .... There is no other word to describe you anymore! What you said this morning and I couldn't imagine anything has already happened. 'during your break you see him and don't wear anything if he is a bit distant' I thinking that I can't see him at all during the break ... And yes !! Is he there during my break !! You are incredible! But I already knew that and gosh when I get that engagement ring you will be the first to invite! Hihi .... Big hug sweetie and thanks for everything! Xxx
Anonymous - 09/16/2019 10:41 PM

You are simply the very best !! What you know just can't be known! Not normal! Everything comes out 1 by 1. And your healings are sublime. You are a beautiful lady with a wonderful gift. So glad I have you to guide me through all of this. Big hug. Xxx
Anonymous - 09/16/2019 12:10 PM

❤ Thanks Andjela, you are a huge support at the moment!
Ell - 09/07/2019 13:41

My dear favorite medium !!! While she doesn't even know what a person is like, she literally describes him ... I'm curious how it will end again ... one thing I'm really sure and that is that you are ALWAYS right ♥ ️
J34 - 09/02/2019 8:36 PM

You are the best of the best! Incredible what has already been released. Your healings are also sublime. I'd give you 100 stars if I could baby! You have already changed their life for the better! You are the most beautiful person ever! Thank you for everything. Big hug G xxx
Anonymous - 08/31/2019 21:54

It was nice talking to you again after about 2 years. The insights you gave then (regarding my mother) were all correct ... Today I received many new insights from you. I'm very curious ... And can't wait actually ;-). I would love to keep you informed. Thank you Andjela. Lots of love, Sabine
Sabine - 08/31/2019 9:37 PM

All rights reserved. Copyright 2020 . Tekstueel geredigeerd door De Copywrite Company

This website makes limited use of anonymised cookies. The website uses functional, analytical and tracking cookies. We use these cookies with a purely technical functionality, to ensure that the website works properly. This data is only viewed by ourselves and never shared with third parties. By using our website you accept the cookies.

Accepteren